Search results

1. C

Good morning

TakeAction. Great video, thxs a lot. It explains a lot of things. Today is day 14. Two weeks! So far no cravings today - but I have been busy at work, so I have have not had any time to think much about relapsing. I am a musician and I spend much of my time on my own, practicing and preparing...
  2. C

Good morning

Day 13 Yesterday was HELL, but I managed to stay on the path. Obiously, I DO want to get out of this addiction. Otherwise I would not be here on RebootNation, I would not have put blockers on all my internet-devices and I would not be re-readig YBOP, as I am currently doing. But yesterday. I...
  3. C

Good morning

Day 12 Pretty bad cravings this morning. I am quite certain, that I would totally relapse if I could. Headache, tired, no motivation, I just wanne do THAT. I have installed blockers on all my devices, so it's not really possible. And even though I'm quite good at bypassing that sort of things...
  4. C

Good morning

Day 11. Know your triggers, and be prepared for them. Yesterday something happened at work that changed my plans for today quite a bit. I now have the possibilty to stay home until about 2 pm. That unexpected situation was a huge trigger: Wauvvv. Tomorrow morning is all free in my schedule - I...
  5. C

Good morning

TakeA -> I like the picture of the whirlpool, thank you :) Today is day 10. Yesterday, I DID have cravings but not nearly as bad. I think today will be pretty good. If you could do whatever you want, be whoever you want, have whatever you want, what would you choose? Would you choose to sit...
  6. C

Good morning

TakAction -> You are absolutely right. Unfortunately, your words are only true for those who can stand the cravings. Sunday and Monday were so bad, speaking of cravings. I actually ended up MO in shower Sunday afternoon. Not too proud about it, but not too worried either... But dumb it was, as...
  7. C

Good morning